30
Jan
10

“Yes, I’m back” blog entry

Hey there fans! (haha! fans! I am so delusional) I’m back after a week of hard work to fund my comic book and toy geekery! And since it’s been a while, I’m doing a two-post-in-one special! (who’s a lazy geek? :P)

So here goes:

PART I

The news that AC/DC will rock Iron Man 2 got this fanboy’s imagination running into over time. Checkout the news here: http://worldofsuperheroes.com/movie-a-tv-news/5-ironman/694-acdc-meets-ironman-iron-man-2-soundtrack-to-rock

However, I’m still being conservative with my expectations…Iron Man was so good I am very scared that it’ll be hard to do a part 2. Yep, I am crazy that way. But April 2010 is just around the corner! So I’ll just let the Iron Butterflies frolic in my tummy. And enjoy the scary yet exciting wait!

Part II -Siege II preview

*SPOILERS*

coming soon to a crummy Filbar’s shop near you!

Here you’ll see…

Ares vs Balder…

Ares learns the truth…

Norman get shelled…

And Ms. Marvel shows, ahem, some 😛

Make mine Marvel again! :P:D

0 Responses to ““Yes, I’m back” blog entry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

dorkour

free counters

dorkour tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

dorky social calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

